Tuesday, January 24, 2017
Science Club-Group B 2:20 PM
Board Meeting 5:00 PM

Wednesday, January 25, 2017
ILMEA Band All-State Convention 12:00 AM
Young Author's Stories Due 12:00 AM

Thursday, January 26, 2017
Girls Volleyball @ Alton Red 4:00 PM

Saturday, January 28, 2017
George Nemeth Wrestling Tourney @ GCHS 12:00 AM

Tuesday, January 31, 2017
Science Club-Group C 2:20 PM
Girls Volleyball @ Alton Gray 4:00 PM

Tuesday, February 14, 2017
Board Meeting 5:00 PM

Friday, February 17, 2017
EARLY DISMISSAL - Professional Learning Day 8:00 AM

Tuesday, February 28, 2017
Board Meeting 5:00 PM

Friday, March 03, 2017
End of Third Grading Period 8:00 AM

Tuesday, March 14, 2017
Board Meeting 5:00 PM

Granite City Community Unit School District #9


1947 Adams Street
Granite City, Illinois 62040
618.451.5800

Follow Us

GCSD9 Twitter