Saturday, April 29, 2017
Band State Organizational Contest @ Triad 12:00 AM

Tuesday, May 02, 2017
EARLY DISMISSAL - Professional Learning Day 8:00 AM
Board Meeting 5:00 PM

Tuesday, May 09, 2017
Board Meeting 5:00 PM

Monday, May 22, 2017
Last Day Student Attendance 8:00 AM

Tuesday, May 23, 2017
Board Meeting 5:00 PM

Friday, May 26, 2017
Last Day Student Attend.-All Emergency Days Used 8:00 AM
GRADUATION 7:00 PM

Tuesday, June 13, 2017
Board Meeting 5:00 PM

Tuesday, June 27, 2017
Board Meeting 5:00 PM

Tuesday, July 25, 2017
Board Meeting 5:00 PM

Tuesday, August 08, 2017
Board Meeting 5:00 PM

Tuesday, August 22, 2017
Board Meeting 5:00 PM

Granite City Community Unit School District #9


1947 Adams Street
Granite City, Illinois 62040
618.451.5800

Follow Us

GCSD9 Twitter