Monday, December 22, 2014
NO SCHOOL-Winter Break 12:00 AM

Tuesday, December 23, 2014
NO SCHOOL-Winter Break 12:00 AM

Wednesday, December 24, 2014
NO SCHOOL-Winter Break 12:00 AM

Thursday, December 25, 2014
NO SCHOOL-Winter Break 12:00 AM

Friday, December 26, 2014
NO SCHOOL-Winter Break 12:00 AM

Monday, December 29, 2014
NO SCHOOL-Winter Break 12:00 AM

Tuesday, December 30, 2014
NO SCHOOL-Winter Break 12:00 AM

Wednesday, December 31, 2014
NO SCHOOL-Winter Break 12:00 AM

Thursday, January 01, 2015
NO SCHOOl-Winter Break 12:00 AM

Friday, January 02, 2015
NO SCHOOL-Winter Break 12:00 AM

Monday, January 05, 2015
NO SCHOOL-Teacher Institute Day 12:00 AM

Tuesday, January 06, 2015
Students Return from Winter Break-Begin Semester 2 12:00 AM

Tuesday, January 13, 2015
Board Of Education Meeting 5:00 PM

Granite City Community Unit School District #9


1947 Adams Street
Granite City, Illinois 62040
618.451.5800

Follow Us

GCSD9 Twitter