Tuesday, August 11, 2015
Board Of Education Meeting 5:00 PM

Tuesday, August 25, 2015
Board Of Education Meeting 5:00 PM

Tuesday, September 08, 2015
Board Of Education Meeting 5:00 PM

Tuesday, September 22, 2015
Board Of Education Meeting 5:00 PM

Tuesday, October 13, 2015
Board Of Education Meeting 5:00 PM

Tuesday, October 27, 2015
Board Of Education Meeting 5:00 PM

Tuesday, November 17, 2015
Board Of Education Meeting 5:00 PM

Tuesday, December 08, 2015
Board Of Education Meeting 5:00 PM

Tuesday, January 12, 2016
Board Of Education Meeting 5:00 PM

Tuesday, January 26, 2016
Board Of Education Meeting 5:00 PM

Tuesday, February 09, 2016
Board Of Education Meeting 5:00 PM

Tuesday, February 23, 2016
Board Of Education Meeting 5:00 PM

Tuesday, March 08, 2016
Board Of Education Meeting 5:00 PM

Granite City Community Unit School District #9


1947 Adams Street
Granite City, Illinois 62040
618.451.5800

Follow Us

GCSD9 Twitter