Past Meetings
Upcoming Board of Education Meetings
Meeting
Time
Location
Agenda
Minutes
Tuesday, June 27, 2017
5:00 PM
Central Office
Tuesday, July 25, 2017
5:00 PM
Central Office
Tuesday, August 08, 2017
5:00 PM
Central Office
Tuesday, August 22, 2017
5:00 PM
Central Office
Tuesday, September 12, 2017
5:00 PM
Central Office
Tuesday, September 26, 2017
5:00 PM
Central Office
Tuesday, October 10, 2017
5:00 PM
Central Office
Tuesday, October 24, 2017
5:00 PM
Central Office
Tuesday, November 14, 2017
5:00 PM
Central Office
Tuesday, December 12, 2017
5:00 PM
Central Office

Granite City Community Unit School District #9


1947 Adams Street
Granite City, Illinois 62040
618.451.5800

Follow Us

GCSD9 Twitter