April
Saturday, April 01, 2017
Time
Title
School
9:00 AM
Track Meet @ Edwardsville
Coolidge Jr High School
Monday, April 03, 2017
Time
Title
School
10:00 AM
Book Fair
Maryville Elementary School
Tuesday, April 04, 2017
Time
Title
School
10:00 AM
Book Fair
Maryville Elementary School
2:20 PM
Varsity Club
Coolidge Jr High School
3:00 PM
Girls Track @ E. St. Louis
Coolidge Jr High School
6:00 PM
PTA Meeting
Prather Elementary School
6:00 PM
PTA Meeting
Wilson Elementary School
Wednesday, April 05, 2017
Time
Title
School
10:00 AM
Book Fair
Maryville Elementary School
Thursday, April 06, 2017
Time
Title
School
12:00 AM
PTA Fundraiser Pickup
Prather Elementary School
9:00 AM
Spring Pictures
Wilson Elementary School
10:00 AM
Book Fair
Maryville Elementary School
6:00 PM
Tales with Tails
Maryville Elementary School
Monday, April 10, 2017
Time
Title
School
8:00 AM
NO SCHOOL - Spring Break
Central Office
Tuesday, April 11, 2017
Time
Title
School
8:00 AM
NO SCHOOL - Spring Break
Central Office
3:00 PM
Boys Track @ E. St. Louis
Coolidge Jr High School
Wednesday, April 12, 2017
Time
Title
School
8:00 AM
NO SCHOOL - Spring Break
Central Office
Thursday, April 13, 2017
Time
Title
School
8:00 AM
NO SCHOOL - Spring Break
Central Office
Friday, April 14, 2017
Time
Title
School
8:00 AM
NO SCHOOL - Spring Break
Central Office
Monday, April 17, 2017
Time
Title
School
8:00 AM
NO SCHOOL - Spring Break
Central Office
Tuesday, April 18, 2017
Time
Title
School
8:00 AM
Students and Staff Return from Spring Break
Central Office
2:20 PM
Science Club - Group A
Coolidge Jr High School
Wednesday, April 19, 2017
Time
Title
School
9:00 AM
EC Screenings (School in Session)
Prather Elementary School
3:00 PM
Girls Track @ Alton Invitational
Coolidge Jr High School
Thursday, April 20, 2017
Time
Title
School
3:00 PM
Boys Track @ Alton Invitational
Coolidge Jr High School
4:00 PM
Papa John's Night
Frohardt Elementary School
6:30 PM
Bingo for Books
Prather Elementary School
Friday, April 21, 2017
Time
Title
School
7:00 PM
Spring Band Concert @ GCHS PAC
Coolidge Jr High School
Tuesday, April 25, 2017
Time
Title
School
8:30 AM
Kindergarten Registration
Prather Elementary School
2:20 PM
Science Club - Groups B & C
Coolidge Jr High School
3:00 PM
Quad Track Meet @ Edwardsville
Coolidge Jr High School
5:00 PM
Board Meeting
Central Office
Thursday, April 27, 2017
Time
Title
School
8:30 AM
Kindergarten Registration
Prather Elementary School
3:30 PM
Track vs Madison @ HOME
Coolidge Jr High School
Saturday, April 29, 2017
Time
Title
School
12:00 AM
Band State Organizational Contest @ Triad
Coolidge Jr High School