About Our School

GCHS
3148 Fehling Rd
Granite City, IL 62040
Important Numbers:
Administration
618.451-5808
Fax
618-451-6926

 

sm





Principal: Daren DePew
Email: daren.depew@gcsd9.net

 

sm



Assistant Principal: Chris Hutchings
Email: chris.hutchings@gcsd9.net
sm



Assistant Principal: Dr. Stacie Miller
Email: stacie.miller@gcsd9.net
sm



Assistant Principal: Nikki Petrillo
Email: nikki.petrillo@gcsd9.net
sm


Assistant Principal: Christie Moad
Email: christie.moad@gcsd9.net
sm


Vocational Ed. & Student Safety: Tim Moran
Email: tim.moran@gcsd9.net
sm



Athletic Director: John Moad
Email: john.moad@gcsd9.net
sm



Social Worker: Jennifer Huelsmann
Email: jennifer.huelssman@gcsd9.net
sm

 

 

Social Worker: Angie Bodden
Email: angie.bodden@gcsd9.net

sm

 

 

Nurse: Julie Wielgus
Email: julie.wielgus@gcsd9.net

sm

 

 

Nurse A.M.: Jennifer Paesano
Email: jennifer.paesano@gcsd9.net

sm

 

 

School Resource Officer: Brian Cave
Email: brian.cave@gcsd9.net

sm

 

 

Secretary (Principal): Jane Moore
Email: jane.moore@gcsd9.net

sm

 

 

Secretary (Registrar): Christina Smith
Email: christina.smith@gcsd9.net

sm

 

 

Secretary (Attendance): Melissa Ishum
Email: melissa.ishum@gcsd9.net

sm

 

 

Secretary (Vocational): Brittany Mendoza
Email: brittany.mendoza@gcsd9.net

sm

 

 

Secretary (Athletics): Amy Warren
Email: amy.warren@gcsd9.net