About Our School

Grigsby
3801 Cargill Road
Granite City, IL 62040
Important Numbers:
Administration
618-931-5544
Fax
618-931-5689

 

jb





Principal: Jody Batson
Email: jody.batson@gcsd9.net

jb



Assistant Principal: Shayna McLendon
Email: shayna.mclendon@gcsd9.net
ab

 

 

Nurse: Ann Birdsong
Email: ann.birdsong@gcsd9.net

mb

 

 

Social Worker: Megan Brooks
Email: megan.brooks@gcsd9.net

sm

 

 

Social Worker: Shelby Myatt
Email: michelle.myatt@gcsd9.net

sm

 

 

School Resource Officer: Matt Maue
Email: matt.maue@gcsd9.net

ts



Secretary: Tracy Shubert
Email: tracy.shubert@gcsd9.net
rw



Secretary: Rhonda Woodson
Email: rhonda.woodson@gcsd9.net