About Our School

Prather
2300 West 25th Street
Granite City, IL 62040
Important Numbers:
Administration
618-451-5823
Fax
618-876-3843

Kindergarten
Phone: 618-451-5823
Fax: 618-876-3843
Email: information@gcsd9.net

Pre-K (Early Childhood)
Phone: 618-451-5823 Opt. 1
Fax: 618-451-7905
Email: information@gcsd9.net

 

k



Principal: Genie Bratten
Email: genie.bratten@gcsd9.net
k



Assistant Principal: Ann Wilson
Email: ann.wilson@gcsd9.net
l



Secretary: Tracey Dooley
Email: tracey.dooley@gcsd9.net
o




Early Childhood Coordinator: Marci Dodds
Email: marcia.dodds@gcsd9.net

cg



Early Childhood Secretary: Christy Gassett
Email: christy.gassett@gcsd9.net
s



Nurse: Julie Willaredt
Email: julie.willaredt@gcsd9.net
s



Social Worker: Sara Rials
Email: sara.rials@gcsd9.net