Athletics

Last Updated: 6/30/2022 8:33 PM

 

Administration

NAME TITLE EMAIL
John Moad Athletic Director john.moad@gcsd9.net
Eric Hill Assistant Athletic Director eric.hill@gcsd9.net
Andrea Kovalsky, MS, ATC Athletic Trainer andrea.kovalsky@gcsd9.net
Amy Warren Secretary amy.warren@gcsd9.net

Baseball

NAME TITLE EMAIL
Scott Smallie Head Coach scott.smallie@gcsd9.net
Jeff Ridenour Assistant Coach jeff.ridenour@gcsd9.net
Brandon Robinson Assistant Coach brandon.robinson@gcsd9.net
Mike Bryant Assistant Coach michael.bryant@gcsd9.net
Mark Wilson Assistant Coach mark.wilson@gcsd9.net

Bowling

NAME TITLE EMAIL
Melanie Lohman Head Coach melanie.williams@gcsd9.net
Tim Wilson Assistant Coach tim.wilson@gcsd9.net

Boys Basketball

NAME TITLE EMAIL
Gerard Moore Head Coach gerard.moore@gcsd9.net
Keith Boyd Assistant Coach keith.boyd@gcsd9.net
Brandon Owens Assistant Coach brandon.owens@gcsd9.net

Boys Golf

NAME TITLE EMAIL
Jeff Ridenour Head Coach jeff.ridenour@gcsd9.net

Boys Soccer

NAME TITLE EMAIL
Ryan Reeves Head Coach ryan.reeves@gcsd9.net
Barry Grote Assistant Coach barry.grote@gcsd9.net
Steve Dohnal Assistant Coach  

Boys Tennis

NAME TITLE EMAIL
Raffi Karibian Head Coach raffi.karibian@gcsd9.net

Boys Track & Field

NAME TITLE EMAIL
Tom Miller Head Coach tom.miller@gcsd9.net
Jake Janek Assistant Coach jacob.janek@gcsd9.net
Kindle Lyons Assistant Coach kindle.lyons@gcsd9.net

Boys Volleyball

Competitive Cheer

NAME TITLE EMAIL
Meagan Watkins Head Coach meagan.watkins@gcsd9.net
Jodi Blomme Assistant Coach jodi.blomme@gcsd9.net
Hannah Goeller Assistant Coach hannah.goeller@gcsd9.net

Competitive Dance

NAME TITLE EMAIL
Melissa Kimble Head Coach melissa.kimble@gcsd9.net

Cross Country

NAME TITLE EMAIL
Aaron Werths Head Coach aaron.werths@gcsd9.net

Football

NAME TITLE EMAIL
Kindle Lyons Head Coach kindle.lyons@gcsd9.net
Corey Byrd Assistant Coach  
Damon Dukes Assistant Coach  
Mason Baker Assistant Coach  

Girls Basketball

NAME TITLE EMAIL
Greg Vaughn Head Coach greg.vaughn@gcsd9.net
Malori Meador Assistant Coach malori.meador@gcsd9.net
Ashley Richey Assistant Coach ashley.richey@gcsd9.net

Girls Golf

NAME TITLE EMAIL
Ginger Harrison Head Coach ginger.harrison@gcsd9.net

Girls Soccer

NAME TITLE EMAIL
Kenny Prazma Head Coach ken.prazma@gcsd9.net
Barry Grote Assistant Coach barry.grote@gcsd9.net
Tim Henson Assistant Coach  

Girls Tennis

NAME TITLE EMAIL
Linda Ames Head Coach linda.ames@gcsd9.net

Girls Track & Field

NAME TITLE EMAIL
TBA Head Coach  
Jake Janek Assistant Coach jacob.janek@gcsd9.net
Earl Clark Assistant Coach  

Girls Volleyball

NAME TITLE EMAIL
TBA Head Coach  
Mark Jones Assistant Coach mark.jones@gcsd9.net
Alex Miller Assistant Coach alexandria.miller@gcsd9.net

Swimming

NAME TITLE EMAIL
TBA Head Coach  
Scott Smallie Assistant Coach scott.smallie@gcsd9.net

Softball

NAME TITLE EMAIL
Tim Wilson Head Coach tim.wilson@gcsd9.net
Bill Puhse Assistant Coach bill.puhse@gcsd9.net
Bill Carpenter Assistant Coach bill.carpenter@gcsd9.net
Ed Connolly Assistant Coach  

Wresting

NAME TITLE EMAIL
John Venne Head Coach john.venne@gcsd9.net
Matt Warfield Assistant Coach  
Kyle Thompson Assistant Coach  
Jake Gregerson Assistant Coach