District Breakfast/Lunch Menus

Last Updated: 9/16/2021 6:21 PM

Grades K-12 are CEP and will receive a free breakfast and a free lunch meal. 


 

Monday, Sept. 13
Breakfast
Maple Waffles
Fruit Variety
Juice Variety
Milk

 

Lunch
Cheeseburger
Steamed Broccoli
Cucumber Slices
Apple Slices
Milk

Thursday, Sept. 16
Breakfast

Banana Bread
Fruit Variety
Juice Variety
Milk

 

Lunch
Turkey Ham and Cheese Kit
Baby Carrots
Broccoli Florets with Ranch
Fruit Variety
Grain
Milk

   

Tuesday, Sept. 14
Breakfast

Pot Tarts
Fruit Variety
Juice Variety
Milk

 

Lunch
Wedge Sandwich
Baby Carrots
Hummus
Fruit Variety
Grain 
Milk

Friday, Sept. 17
Breakfast

Sausage Biscuit
Fruit Variety
Juice Variety
Milk

 

Lunch
Boso Sticks & Spaghetti Sauce
Baked French Fries
Romaine Salad
Pears
Milk

   

Wednesday, Sept. 15
Breakfast

Chocolate Chip Donuts
Fruit Variety
Juice Variety
Milk

 

Lunch
Pizza
Salad
Corn
Pears
Milk

 

Monday, Sept. 20
Breakfast
Cereal Kits
Fruit Variety
Milk

 

Lunch
Chicken Nuggets
Sweet Potato Fries
Corn
Grain
Fresh Fruit
Milk

Thursday, Sept. 23

Breakfast
Peach Cobbler Biscuit
Fruit Variety
Juice Variety
Milk

 

Lunch
Hoagie Sandwich
Baby Carrots
Hummus
Fruit Variety
Grain
Milk

   

Tuesday, Sept. 21
Breakfast

French Toast Benefit Bar
Fruit Variety
Juice Variety
Milk

 

Lunch
Nacho Kits
Baby Carrots
Hummus
Fruit Variety
Grain
Milk

Friday, Sept. 24
Breakfast

Banana Muffin
Fruit Variety
Juice Variety
Milk

 

Lunch
Breaded Chicken on WG Bun
French Fries
Peas
Apple Slices
Milk

   

Wednesday, Sept. 22
Breakfast

Mini Powdered Donuts
Fruit Variety
Juice Variety
Milk

 

Lunch
Spaghetti & Meat Sauce
Bread Sticks
Romaine Tossed
Salad w/Ranch
Carrots
Milk

 
 

This Institution is an Equal Opportunity Provider 

 

GCSD9 Wellness Policy
 

Wellness Newsletters
Helping you feel well and do well: Wellness Is A Way Of Life!

 
 

** Menus are subject to change. We will try to accommodate any allergies as much as possible.