Breakfast/Lunch Menus

Last Updated: 1/6/2022 7:45 PM

Grades K-12 are CEP and will receive a free breakfast and a free lunch meal. 
 

   

Friday, Jan. 7
Breakfast

Breakfast Kit
Fruit Variety
Juice Variety
Milk

 

Lunch
Pizza Kit
Baby Carrots
Grain
Fruit Variety
Milk

 
   

Monday, Jan. 10
Breakfast

Mini Maple Waffles
Fruit Variety
Juice Variety
Milk

 

Lunch
Italian Wrap
Grains
Baby Carrots
Fruit Variety
Milk

Tuesday, Jan. 11
Breakfast

Poptarts
Fruit Variety
Juice Variety
Milk

 

Lunch
Wedge Sandwich
Grain
Baby Carrots
Fruit Variety
Milk

Wednesday, Jan. 12
Breakfast

Mini Powdered Donuts
Fruit Variety
Juice Variety
Milk

 

Lunch
Nacho Kit
Grains
Baby Carrots
Fruit Variety
Milk

Thursday, Jan. 13
Breakfast

Banana Bread
Fruit Variety
Juice Variety
Milk

 

Lunch
Turkey, Cheese Lunch Kit
Grain
Baby Carrots
Fruit Variety
Milk

Friday, Jan. 14
Breakfast

Cereal Kit
Fruit Variety
Juice Variety
Milk

 

Lunch
Pizza Kit
Grain
Baby Carrots
Fruit Variety
Milk

 
   

Monday, Jan. 17
No School
Martin Luther King Day

Tuesday, Jan. 18
Breakfast

Poptarts
Fruit Variety
Juice Variety
Milk

 

Lunch
Italian Wrap
Grain
Baby Carrots
Fruit Variety
Milk

Wednesday, Jan. 19
Breakfast

Banana Muffin
Fruit Variety
Juice Variety
Milk

 

Lunch
Turkey, Ham & Cheese Croissant
Grain
Baby Carrots
Fruit Variety
Milk

Thursday, Jan. 20
Breakfast

Blueberry Bread
Fruit Variety
Juice Variety
Milk

 

Lunch
Pizza Kit
Grain
Baby Carrots
Milk

Friday, Jan. 21
Breakfast

Breakfast Fit
Fruit Variety
Juice Variety
Milk

 

Lunch
Wedge Sandwich
Grains
Baby Carrots
Fruit Variety
Milk

 
   

Monday, Jan. 24
Breakfast

Poptarts
Fruit Variety
Juice Variety
Milk

 

Lunch
Chicken Rings
Baked Beans
Tater Tots
Fruit Variety
Milk
National Compliment Day

Tuesday, Jan. 25
Breakfast

Mini Maple Waffles
Fruit Variety
Juice Variety
Milk

 

Lunch
Cheese Pizza
Green Beans
Romaine Salad
Fruit Salad
Milk

Wednesday, Jan. 26
Breakfast

Mini Powdered Donuts
Fruit Variety
Juice Variety
Milk

 

Lunch
Spaghetti w/meat sauce
Romaine Salad
Carrots w/ranch dressing
Fruit Variety
Milk

Thursday, Jan. 27
Breakfast

Banana Bread
Fruit Variety
Juice Variety
Milk

 

Lunch
Hot Dog
Sweet Potato Fries
Corn
Fruit Variety
Milk

Friday, Jan. 28
Breakfast

Eggo Waffles
Fruit Variety
Juice Variety
Milk

 

Lunch
Cheese Bites
Spaghetti Sauce
Peas
Fruit Variety
Milk

 
   

Monday, Jan. 31
Breakfast

Banana Muffin
Fruit Variety
Juice Variety
Milk

 

Lunch
Cheeseburger
French Fries
Baked Beans
Fruit Variety
Milk

 
 

This Institution is an Equal Opportunity Provider 

 

GCSD9 Wellness Policy
 

Wellness Newsletters
Helping you feel well and do well: Wellness Is A Way Of Life!

 
 

** Menus are subject to change. We will try to accommodate any allergies as much as possible.