Skip To Main Content

Special Education

 

The link is for parents to participate in the Indicator 8 Parent Involvement Survey: https://www.isbe.net/Pages/SPP-APR-Indicator-8.aspx.

SPECIAL EDUCATION/REGION I STAFF DIRECTORY

NAME                                     TITLE PHONE  EMAIL
Micki Watkins Executive Director 618.451.5800 micki.watkins@gcsd9.net
Jill Relleke Supervisor 618.451.5800 jill.relleke@gcsd9.net
Stephanie Boyer Coordinator 618.451.5800 stephanie.boyer@gcsd9.net
Stacie Griggs Bookkeeper 618.451.5800 stacie.griggs@gcsd9.net
Lisa Dean Administrative Assistant 618.451.5800 lisa.dean@gcsd9.net
Shurie Nichols Administrative Assistant 618.451.5800 shurie.nichols@gcsd9.net