GCSD9 BUILDING INFORMATION


GRANITE CITY HIGH SCHOOL (9th-12th Grade)
3148 Fehling Rd | Granite City, IL 62040 

Principal: Daren DePew
Email: daren.depew@gcsd9.net
Phone: 618-451-5808
Website: https://www.gcsd9.net/1/Home



COOLIDGE JUNIOR HIGH SCHOOL (7th & 8th Grade)
3231 Nameoki Road | Granite City, IL 62040

Principal: Patrick Curry
Email: patrick.curry@gcsd9.net
Phone: 618-451-5826
Website: www.gcsd9.net/2/home



GRIGSBY INTERMEDIATE SCHOOL (5th & 6th Grade)
3801 Cargill Road | Granite City, IL 62040

Principal: Jody Batson
Email: jody.batson@gcsd9.net
Phone: 618-931-5544
Website: https://www.gcsd9.net/3/home



FROHARDT 3-4 Education Center (3rd & 4th Grade)
2040 Johnson Road | Granite City, IL 62040

Principal: Karen Robertson
Email: karen.robertson@gcsd9.net
Phone: 618-451-5821
Website: https://www.gcsd9.net/4/home



MITCHELL 3-4 EDUCATION CENTER (3rd & 4th Grade)
316 East Chain of Rocks | Granite City, IL 62040

Principal: Lisa Yarbrough
Email: lisa.yarbough@gcsd9.net
Phone: 618-931-0057
Website: https://www.gcsd9.net/6/home



MARYVILLE 1-2 EDUCATION CENTER (1st & 2nd Grade)
4651 Maryville Road | Granite City, IL 62040

Principal: Mark Lull
Email: mark.lull@gcsd9.net
Phone: 618-931-2044
Website: https://www.gcsd9.net/5/home



WILSON 1-2 EDUCATION CENTER (1st & 2nd Grade)
2400 Wilson Avenue | Granite City, IL 62040

Principal: Jayson Baker
Email: jayson.baker@gcsd9.net
Phone: 618-451-5817
Website: https://www.gcsd9.net/8/home



PRATHER PRE-K / K EDUCATION CENTER (PreK & Kindergarten)
2300 West 25th Street | Granite City, IL 62040

Principal: Genie Bratten
Email: genie.bratten@gcsd9.net
Phone: 618-451-5823
Website: https://www.gcsd9.net/7/home



LAKE EDUCATIONAL SUPPORT SERVICES CENTER
3201 E. 23rd St. | Granite City, IL 62040

Principal: Dr. Don Harris
Email: donj.harris@gcsd9.net
Phone: 618-452-7864
Website: https://www.gcsd9.net/10/home



JAMES J. GREENWALD ADMINISTRATION BUILDING
3200 Maryville Rd | Granite City, IL 62040

Superintendent: Stephanie M. Cann, Ed.S.
Email: superintendent.office@gcsd9.net
Phone: 618-451-5800
Website: https://www.gcsd9.net