GCSD9 BUILDING INFORMATION


GRANITE CITY HIGH SCHOOL (9th-12th Grade)

3148 Fehling Rd | Granite City, IL 62040 


Principal: Daren DePew

Email: daren.depew@gcsd9.net

Phone: 618-451-5808

Website: https://www.gcsd9.net/1/Home



COOLIDGE JUNIOR HIGH SCHOOL (7th & 8th Grade)

3231 Nameoki Road | Granite City, IL 62040


Principal: Patrick Curry

Email: patrick.curry@gcsd9.net

Phone: 618-451-5826

Website: www.gcsd9.net/2/home



GRIGSBY INTERMEDIATE SCHOOL (5th & 6th Grade)

3801 Cargill Road | Granite City, IL 62040


Principal: Donald Stratton

Email: donald.stratton@gcsd9.net

Phone: 618-931-5544

Website: https://www.gcsd9.net/3/home



FROHARDT ELEMENTARY SCHOOL (3rd & 4th Grade)

2040 Johnson Road | Granite City, IL 62040


Interim Principal: Karen Robertson

Email: karen.robertson@gcsd9.net

Phone: 618-451-5821

Website: https://www.gcsd9.net/4/home



MITCHELL ELEMENTARY SCHOOL (3rd & 4th Grade)

316 East Chain of Rocks | Granite City, IL 62040


Principal: Lisa Yarbrough

Email: lisa.yarbough@gcsd9.net

Phone: 618-931-0057

Website: https://www.gcsd9.net/6/home



MARYVILLE ELEMENTARY SCHOOL (1st & 2nd Grade)

4651 Maryville Road | Granite City, IL 62040


Principal: Mark Lull

Email: mark.lull@gcsd9.net

Phone: 618-931-2044

Website: https://www.gcsd9.net/5/home



WILSON ELEMENTARY SCHOOL (1st & 2nd Grade)

2400 Wilson Avenue | Granite City, IL 62040


Principal: Jack Schooley

Email: jack.schooley@gcsd9.net

Phone: 618-451-5817

Website: https://www.gcsd9.net/8/home


PRATHER ELEMENTARY SCHOOL (PreK & Kindergarten)

2300 West 25th Street | Granite City, IL 62040


Principal: Genie Bratten

Email: genie.bratten@gcsd9.net

Phone: 618-451-5823

Website: https://www.gcsd9.net/7/home



LAKE EDUCATIONAL SUPPORT SERVICES CENTER

3201 E. 23rd St. | Granite City, IL 62040


Principal: Don Harris

Email: donj.harris@gcsd9.net

Phone: 618-452-7864

Website: https://www.gcsd9.net/10/home



JAMES J. GREENWALD ADMINISTRATION BUILDING

3200 Maryville Rd | Granite City, IL 62040


Superintendent: Stephanie M. Cann, Ed.S.

Email: superintendent.office@gcsd9.net

Phone: 618-451-5800

Website: https://www.gcsd9.net